La Liga

bet365 sports betting

The Primera Division, also known as La Liga or La Liga Santander (due to sponsorship agreements with Santander). Is the highest level division of the Spanish professional football league. Since the 1950s, Real Madrid (33 titles) and Barcelona (26 titles) have dominated the league.

The other teams that have won the championship are Atletico Madrid, Athletic Bilbao. Valencia, Real Sociedad, Real Betis, Deportivo La Coruna and Sevilla. La Liga is one of the strongest championships in Europe along with Serie A, the German Bundesliga and the English Premiership.

be365 bonus

The season starts on August 16, 2019 and is suppose to end on May 24, 2020. But due to the coronavirus pandemic, the championship in March 2020, after playing the matches of the 27th round.

The championship is officially back on June 11, 2020 with the match Sevilla – Real Betis (2: 0). The first match of the season is Athletic Bilbao – Barcelona (1: 0) on August 16, 2019 at 22:00 Bulgarian time (21:00 Spanish time).

bet365 mobile

The season starts on August 17, 2018 and ends on May 19, 2019. The first match of the season is Girona – Real Valladolid (0: 0) on August 17, 2018 at 21:15 Bulgarian time (20:15 Spanish time). The last match of the season is Eibar – Barcelona (2: 2) on May 19, 2019 at 17:15 Bulgarian time (16:15 Spanish time). For the first time the system for video repetitions – VAR is used.

bet365 la Liga

Follow all fixtures at > Football > La Liga for more odds online.

Do not hesitate to contact us in case you have any questions to ask. Our experts are available to help you with any questions you might have. Of course you can find most of the answers in our bet365 review. Or other pages like bet365 mobile, bet365 bonus etc. 

All the betting tips at this website are free for our readers. But copy of any content is forbidden. All copy content from our website will be taken to court. betting tips online

error: Content is protected !!